Contacting Times Media, Inc.

The Times is located at 1900 Camden Avenue, San Jose, CA 95124.

Our phone number is (408) 494-7000.

Use the links below to contact our staff:

William Bellou
williamb@timesmediainc.com
Publisher/CEO

Candy Richter
candy@timesmediainc.com
Associate Publisher

Jeanne Carbone
jeannec@timesmediainc.com
Executive Editor, Times Newspapers

Brigitte Jones
Advertising Executive
brigitte@timesmediainc.com

Stephen Fleury
Advertising Executive
stephen@timesmediainc.com

Jeff Baham
graphics@timesmediainc.com
Art Director

 

For general information, write times@timesmediainc.com.

               

Copyright © 2011 Times Media, Inc. All rights reserved.